Click here for our 

Weekly Tourney



Click the logo of your choice 
To Link to Face Book 


With all players reaching the requirements for points qualifing for the players championship,the top three Live Points Scorers will also win Big

  1. First place will receive an EMOP package to an event of their choice, Valued at €2000.

  2. Second will receive A Grand Final Package Valued at €1000.

  3. Third will receive a Grand Final Ticket including reg. valued at €675

    Also a special prize of a ticket to the Grand Final will be awarded to the player with the highest online and live points tally

All online points earned up to the 1/Mar/11 have been entered  for each player , showing full totals todate.

Live players remember u need 10 vip points on line
to qualify for the FREE ENTRY TOURNEY.

Online players dont forget you must play at least one Live event to qualify for the FREE ENTRY TOURNEY.


PositionPlayer NameTotal PointsTournaments PlacedTotal IPRTotal Online Points
1 Elaine Moloney6040.000
2 Caroline Murphy54410.970
3 Mark Flanagan53330.470
4 Terry Loughnane4840.003
5 Peter McGeown4630.00172
6 Olliver Parlon4650.000
7 Pat (The Hat)McGaguire4320.000
8 Frankie Carbin4220.000
9 Sean Duffy3820.000
10 Yvonne O Hanlon3830.000
11 Richard Roche 3630.000
12 Dermot Allen 3530.000
13 Andy O'Leary3530.008
14 Jamel Neary3420.000
15 Noel O Brien3120.000
16 Joey Murphy30219.751
17 Cathal Murphy2930.000
18 Kieran O'Neill2920.000
19 Nikkie Power2510.000
20 Eddie Landy2510.003
21 Alan Morris 2510.000
22 Eddie Glennon2510.000
23 Liam Lavelle2510.000
24 Bosco2510.000
25 Tom Kitt25146.350