spaceer spaceer spaceer spaceer
CELTIC POKER TOUR - bringing great poker tournaments to Ireland
Archive News
spaceer spaceer spaceer
Players League Live And Online Points spaceer spaceer

 Click here for our 

Weekly Tourney



Click the logo of your choice 
To Link to Face Book 

News From Past Events 

Photos and  News from Naas

We had a great night in Naas on September 5th with 41 runners.

Congratulations to those who cashed:

 5. Chris Dowling
   4. Michael Mazilu
3. John Fannon
 2. Roberto Lupo

     And well done to our winner Martin O'Rafferty!

Thanks for playing and see you all again soon!


Photos and  News from Birr

A sad day for the Lilies but a great night for us in Birr with 48 runners!


With a deal made on the bubble the top six got paid:

6. John Murray
5. Michael Cleary
4. Pat Carroll
3. Neil Rogers
2. Bernie Harrington-Bray


It was a close thing all the way through but in the end the trophy went home with Mark Flanagan - congratulations!

Well done to all who played, see you again soon!

  1. Brendan O Sullivan
  2. John O Donoghue
  3. John Fannon
  4. Martin O Connell
  5. Robert Casey
  6. Charlie Butler
Well done thanks to all on the day. 
Results from Longford 11th June `10
I guess we suffered from the opening of the world cup with 28 runners and an overlay things were tight, however in a strong field the top 5 were 
  1. Michael Keane
  2. Aengus Cunningham
  3. John Fannon
  4. Larry Doherty
  5. Andy O Leary 
Well done to everyone on the night.

Results for Cork 4th June `10
45 players enjoyed the freezeout and structure on the night .
  1. Aidan Foley
  3. Dan Foster
  4. Joe Walsh
  5. Tony O Sullivan
Well done to everyone on the night.
Results for Monaghan on the 30th May
Tought night in monaghan we just made the guarantee and shared it 4 ways
  1. Gerard Connolly
  2. James Reilly
  3. Frankie Carbin
  4. Garry Robb
Well done see you all again soon.

Results from Toughers of Naas 28th May
We returned to toughers with a field of 43 with the top 5 sharing the spoils
  1. Ken Ralph
  2. Larry Brennan
  3. Mark McKeever
  4. Keith Maguire
  5. John O Donoghue
Well done to all on the night and it s nice to be back .
Results from Ballina 23rd May `10
Another good night in a tropical Ballina with 56 runners producing €8250 in the pool. The top 6 were getting payed with 7th getting the added supersat prize valued @ €170.

1. Jamel Neary
2. Jerry Irwin
3. Fergal Nealon
4. Stephen Kenny
5. Ed Campion
6. Noel Barrett
7. Ollie Clarke
Well done to all and we will see ye again next month .

Results from Clonmel 21st May `10
Hey guys yep a great night friday 86 runners with a prize pool of €8600 saw the top 9 getting payed
  1. Seamus Aldridge
  2. Philip Hunt
  3. Patrick Carroll
  4. Martin Hayes
  5. Patrick Brennan
  6. Patrick Maher
  7. Colin Fardey
  8. Denis Quinn
  9. Richie Landy
  10. Jim Ringland bubble
The freezeout went down really well, so more on the way id say.Well done to all on the night .

Results from Dundalk
16th May

Great turn out in Dundalk again yesterday with 55 players and a pool of €8200 to be won the top 6 were payed with the bubble burst by the players.
  1. Gerry Mc Cullough
  2. Kieran Small
  3. Dean Reynolds
  4. Seamus Birt
  5. James Byrne
  6. Daniel Pearson
  7. John Pearson ( Bubble )
James also got the €170 bounty on the Lisbon EMOP winner. Well done to all on the night .

Results from Longford 14/5/10

A good field in Longford saw 45 runners playing for a prizepool of €6600.With the top five getting payed .
  1. Fergal Nealon
  2. John Mc Phillips
  3. Aengus Cunnimgham
  4. Bill Kelly
  5. Mark Comerford
  6. April Rooney bubble prize
Thanks to all on the night .

Results from Letterkenny
A great night in Donegal last night with 69 players playing the €100 freezeout. The top 7 got payed and the freeze out went down very well.

Martin Mannion
Pat Maguire
Charlie McAllister
Aidan McGovern
Paul Dooley
Dympna Fury
David Russell

Well done again to everyone on the night .

Results from Portlaoise--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

35 runners in Portlaoise saw us back on the road and reaching our guarantee, again a strong field battled it out for the top prize with 4 getting payed, we had added a €170 ticket to the Super Sat on the 4th of July for the bubble.
Graham Hendy
Terry Loughnane
Mark Flanagan
Pat Maguire
Joey Murphy (bubble)
Well done to everyone on the night and can we take this opportunity to thank all our players for their support through out the year, and for the great turnout at the Grand Final.
Visit for all news, results and upcoming events.

Weekly freerolls to any CPT game on irisheyespoker.

Deposit or withdraw from your irisheyes account at any CPT game.

Results from the Grand Final


Sorry for the delayed results folks, busy week.

The Main Event saw 130 runners battle it out through 3 long days play.
The top 14 got payed with the results as follows
Sean Prendiville
Jason Tompkins
Benny Carroll
Dara O Kearney
O Flaherty
Shane Crosby
Donal O Connor

'Noel Clarke
Ollie Clarke
Pat Fox
Larry Doherty
Richard Whiteside
Marc Mc Donnell
Annette O Carroll
Well done to all on the day

The two day game with 68 runners was a great game with a lot of work needed to get payed, so well done top everyone in the cash.

1. Cathal Murphy
2. Mike Allen
3. Dennis Curran
4. John Pearson
5. Brian Nolan
6. JP Woodfull
7. Noel Mc Grath
8. Damien Kent
9. David Scully

On Sunday a good field again produced a great game , the top 6 getting payed and again some familiar faces in the cash

1. Tomás Kavanagh
2. Mark Flannagan
3. Bobby Neveille
4. Annette O Carroll
5. Charlie Maher
6. Andrea Greenan

Well done to all but a special word for Annette O Carroll who Cashed in 4 events over the weekend including the Main Event

Result from Athlone
11 April '10

A great day yesterday in Athlone saw Caroline Murphy take the Players League Title while now three time winner John Fannon held off a strong challange from Annette O Carroll in the main game.With 44 runners  .

The top five in the players league were
  1. Caroline Murphy €3000
  2. Derek Murphy €1300
  3. Paul Bray €900
  4. Andy O Leary €700 ( player of the year €2000)
  5. Eugene Corley €600
Well done to the top 20 players who all cashed on the day.